Privacy Policy

Last updated: 2026-10-04

What we collect

How we use it

Who sees it

Only members of a ride you joined can see your profile, emergency contact and live location. We use Google Firebase to deliver notifications and OpenStreetMap for maps. We do not sell your data.

Retention & deletion

Location history is kept with the ride. You can delete your account from the app (Profile → Delete account) or from this page; this removes your personal data and location history.

Contact

Questions: support@domainhere.info